Old 8th January 2006, 02:01   #1
Junior Member
Join Date: Jun 2004
Posts: 6
My new mix is online - "Breaks v3.0"

I know I say this with every disc, but this really is different than anything else I've done up to this point. The mix starts out very four on the floor sounding, but with a tech-break/tech-house feel to it. About half-way through the mix it starts gettin a bit on the funky side, and the basslines get pretty nasty. The whole mix has a whole techy, glitchy feel to it, but with a more progressive sound, if that makes any sense...... Someone please write a better review of this mix so I can put it up here....I suck at reviewing my own mixes.


01-Koma & Bones-Rubber Mullet
02-Albino Allstars-Party Politics
03-The Freakazoids-What is a DJ? (Lee Coombs Rmx)
04-Dumb Blonde-We Have the Technology (H-Man Rmx)
05-Chris Carter-Walkie Talkie
06-Koma & Bones-Bounce Your Body
07-J Mekka-Zilly Zozzage (JHz Squelchy Rmx)
08-Electrotec-Work That Body
09-Rennie Pilgrem & BLIM-Yaffle
10-Diverted-Tholid (Vlad "Sokolov" rmx)
11-Groove Allegiance-Beats 'N' Bobs (Madox Berlinaples Rmx)
12-Hyper-We Control (Future Funk Squad Rmx)
13-30Hz-Ghost in the Machine

Download it here:
AaronJae is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 8th January 2006, 10:11   #2
The Frisian
NJK's Avatar
Join Date: Sep 2003
Location: a real Frisian hometown
Posts: 15,005

try to post the next one in the thread link
there is a reason why that thread was created

Each Thursday a new show on Celtica Radio with Darkwave music.

NJK is offline   Reply With Quote
Go Back   Winamp & Shoutcast Forums > Community Center > Music O'Rama

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump