Old 31st October 2010, 18:04   #1
Moopz
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2010
Posts: 2
Media Keys

Hey, I'm trying to get my media keys to work. I have a Logitech Media 600.

I've tried enabling global hotkeys and I've tried downloading the plugin that should do it, but it doesn't work. Well actually, it sort of does work, but the Winamp window needs to be the front window in order for it to work, which is quite meaningless then.

Any help?
Moopz is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 1st November 2010, 14:51   #2
Moopz
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2010
Posts: 2
Uninstalling SetPoint (The software that came with it) seems to have made it work. Fucking weird.
Moopz is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply
Go Back   Winamp & Shoutcast Forums > Winamp > Winamp Technical Support

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump