Old 7th November 2002, 19:29   #1
xcaliber
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2002
Posts: 8
industrialradio or MP3ToolBox

Has anyone installed and configured either Industrial Radio or MP3ToolBox to work with Shoutcast? If so can you give me instructions on setting these up I am running a Windows server
xcaliber is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 7th November 2002, 21:40   #2
Jay
Moderator Alumni
 
Jay's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2000
Location: Next Door
Posts: 8,942
well I won't get into the debate as to which one is better as I wrote mp3 toolbox, but I just thought I would pop in and say that mp3toolbox does not use shoutcast, it does it's own serving.
Jay is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply
Go Back   Winamp & Shoutcast Forums > Shoutcast > Shoutcast Discussions

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump